International Society of Plastic Regenerative Surgeons
Log In Apply for ISPRES


The International Society of Plastic Regenerative Surgeons (ISPRES) was established in 2011 in Vancouver to fulfill the need for a forum where plastic surgeons from around the world could exchange ideas and advance the exciting new frontier of Regenerative Plastic Surgery.

Founding Members

Neeta Patel, MDIndia

Abel Chajchir, MDArgentina
Alessandra Marchi, MDItaly
Andrea Grisotti, MDItaly
Andreas Yiacoumettis, MDGreece
Brian Kinney, MDUSA
Dan Del Vecchio, MDUSA
Emanuel Delay, MDFrance
Ewaldo Bolivar Souza Pinto, MDBrazil
Gino Rigotti, MDItaly
Greg Evans, MDUSA
Guy Magalon, MDFrance
Jan Poell, MDSwitzerland
Jim Carraway, MDUSA
José Guerrerosantos, MDMexico
Kotaro Yoshimura, MDJapan
Marita Eisenmann Klein, MDGermany
Marta Markowicz, MDGermany
Maurizio Nava, MDItaly
Michael Schneider, MDNorway
Natale Gontijo de AmorimBrazil
Nelson Piccolo, MDBrazil
Norbert Pallua, MDGermany
Peter Rubin, MDUSA
Riccardo Mazzola, MDItaly
Rod Rohrich, MDUSA
Roger Khouri, MDUSA
Sydney Coleman, MDUSA
Theodoros Voukidis, MDGreece
Tim Marten, MDUSA
Tom Baker, MDUSA
Tom Biggs, MDUSA
Wanda Elizabeth Corrêa, MDBrazil